Embrace Of Thorns, Greece, 2022, News, Death, Black, Nuclear Winter Records

Greek black/death metallers Embrace Of Thorns are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Entropy Dynamics’, on October 10th via Nuclear Winter Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Blackest Orthodoxy Perpetuated
2. Entropy Dynamics / Nucleus Dissolved
3. The Arrow of Time
4. The Breath of the Beast
5. I Wish you Burn in an Endless Funeral Pyre
6. Scythes Reaping Conscience
7. The Lament of the Destroyed
8. Wormfeast
9. Transformation into a Celestial Ghoul
10. Vultures’ Ritual Dance
11. Ululation

The group now presents the new song ‘Entropy Dynamics/Nucleus Dissolved’: