Greek death/black metal group Embrace Of Thorns are going to release their fifth album, entitled ‘Scorn Aesthetics’ on June 22 via Iron Bonehead Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Tracklisting for Embrace of Thorns’ Scorn Aesthetics
1. The Wanderer And His Shadow
2. Mutter Aller Leiden
3. Reducto Ad Absurdum
4. Stoking The Fire Of Resentment
5. Scorn Aesthetics
6. In Our Image, After Our Likeness
7. Wolf Uncaged / Prometheus Unbound

The group reveals the new song ‘The Wanderer And His Shadow’: