German neofolk/doom metal band Empyrium is going to release the new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Über Den Sternen’, on February 26th via Prophecy Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

‘Über Den Sternen’ tracklisting:

1. The Three Flames Sapphire
2. A Lucid Tower Beckons On The Hills Afar
3. The Oaken Throne
4. Moonrise
5. The Archer
6. The Wild Swans
7. In The Morning Mist
8. Über Den Sternen

The group now presents the music video for the opening track ‘The Three Flames Sapphire’: