13 C

Ablaze My Sorrow: ‘Transfiguration (The way of the strong)’ lyric video


Last Updated on 09:11 AM by Nikos Nakos

Swedish melodic death metallers Ablaze My Sorrow are going to release a new, 4-track ‘Ep, entitled ‘The Loss Of All Hope’, on January 27th via Black Lion Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Transfiguration (The Way of the Strong)
2. Boundless
3. Rotten to the Core
4. Enclosed in Crystals

The group now presents the lyric video for the song ‘Transfiguration (The Way of the Strong)’:

Related articles

Uli Jon Roth – The Scorpions Years

Stygian Crown – Funeral For A King


Recent articles