34.8 C

Accuser: Watch their new lyric video for ‘Misled Obedience'


Last Updated on 12:31 PM by Nikos Nakos

German thrashers Accuser are going to release their new, twelfth full length album, entitled ‘Accuser’, on November 13th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Misled Obedience
2. Phantom Graves
3. Temple of All
4. Lux in Tenebris
5. Be None the Wiser
6. Rethink
7. Psychocision
8. Contamination
9. The Eliminator
10. Seven Lives
11. A Cycle’s End
12. Urgent

The group now presents the new song ‘Misled Obedience’ in the form of a lyric video:

Related articles


Recent articles


Traitor – Shot Down EP