36.9 C

Against Evil: ‘Sentenced To Death’ video (feat. Jeff Loomis)


Last Updated on 03:24 AM by Nikos Nakos

Indian heavy/thrashers Against Evil have just released their debut album, entitled ‘All Hail The King’, via Transcending Obscurity. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Enemy at the Gates
2. The Army of Four
3. All Hail the King
4. Stand Up and Fight!
5. Sentenced to Death
6. Bad Luck
7. We Won’t Stop
8. Gods of Metal
9. Mean Machine

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Sentenced To Death’ featuring Jeff Loomis on solo. Watch it here:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Recent articles