25.4 C

GRAVE DIGGER: Album Details and First New Song of the Upcoming Album


Last Updated on 04:44 PM by Lilliana Tseka

German heavy metal legends GRAVE DIGGER return! Their new album Return of The Reaper will be released across  the world through Napalm Records between 11-16 July. It is already the band’s sixteenth (16th!) full length album. Their latest album Clash of the Gods dates back already two years now. While you can admire the album’s artwork above, read the tracklist here:

01. Return Of The Reaper
02. Hell Funeral
03. War God
04. Tattooed Rider
05. Resurrection Day
06. Season Of The Witch
07. Road Rage Killer
08. Dia De Los Muertos
09. Satan’s Host
10. Grave Desecrator
11. Death Smiles At All Of Us
12. Nothing To Believe

To top things off, I can also present you with a lyric video for the new song “Season of the Witch”. It is a slow headbanger! The band revealed that we can expect more songs in the style of their classic albums Heavy Metal Breakdown (1984), Witch Hunter (1985) and The Reaper (1993). Who’s excited?!

Related articles


Recent articles