22.6 C

All Out War: Listen to the new song ‘Glorious Devastation'


Last Updated on 04:28 PM by Nikos Nakos

US hardcore/death metallers All Out War are going to release their new, eighth full length album, entitled ‘Celestial Rot’, on February 3rd via Translation Loss Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Snake Legion
2. Glorious Devastation
3. Wrath / Plague
4. Hideous Disdain
5. The End Is Always Near
6. Caustic Abomination
7. Revel in Misery
8. Celestial Rot
9. Weaving Oblivion
10. Shroud of Heaven

The group now presents the song ‘Glorious Devastation’ in the form of a music video:

Related articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles


Tributes: Rammstein