… And Oceans: Listen to the new song ‘Likt Törnen Genom Kött'


Last Updated on 09:04 AM by Nikos Nakos

Finnish symphonic black metallers …And Oceans are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘As In Gardens, So In Tombs’, on January 23rd via Season Of Mist Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. As in Gardens, So in Tombs
2. The Collector and His Construct
3. Within Fire and Crystal
4. Carried on Lead Wings
5. Likt Törnen Genom Kött
6. Cloud Heads
7. Wine into Water
8. Inverse Magnification Matrix
9. The Earth Canvas
10. Ambivalent God

The group now presents the new song ‘Likt Törnen Genom Kött’:

Related articles

Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles

Tributes: Rammstein

Exit mobile version