30.2 C

Angra: ‘Travellers Of Time’ lyric video


Last Updated on 02:57 AM by Nikos Nakos

Brazilian progressive/power metallers Angra are going to release their ninth full length album, entitled ‘ØMNI’, on February 16th via earMusic. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

angra cover

1. Light of Transcendence
2. Travelers of Time
3. Black Widow’s Web
4. Insania
5. The Bottom of My Soul
6. War Horns
7. Caveman
8. Magic Mirror
9. Always More
10. ØMNI – Silence Inside
11. ØMNI – Infinite Nothing

The group presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Travellers of Time’, you can watch below.

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles