14.4 C

Anthrax: ‘Indians’ live clip


Last Updated on 02:48 AM by Nikos Nakos

Anthrax‘s live-in-concert DVD ‘Kings Among Scotland’ is just a couple of weeks away from its April 27 release date. After presenting two trailers over the past few days, it’s time to unveil another musical excerpt of the package today. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist of the DVD:

1. A.I.R.
2. Madhouse
3. Evil Twin
4. Medusa
5. Blood Eagle Wings
6. Fight ‘Em ‘Til You Can’t
7. Be All, End All
8. Breathing Lightning
9. Among the Living
10. Caught in a Mosh
11. One World
12. I Am the Law
13. A Skeleton in the Closet
14. Efilnifukesin (N.F.L.)
15. A.D.I. / Horror of It All
16. Indians
17. Imitation of Life
18. Antisocial (Trust cover)

Watch the live clip for the song ‘Indians’ below:

Related articles

Darklon – The Redeemer


Recent articles