22 C

Anti-Flag: ‘Modern Meta Medicine’ music video feat. Jesse Leach


Last Updated on 09:50 AM by Nikos Nakos

US punk rockers Anti-Flag are going to release their new album, entitled ‘Lies They Tell Our Children’, on January 6th via Spinefarm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Sold Everything
2. Modern Meta Medicine (feat. Jesse Leach of Killswitch Engage)
3. Laugh. Cry. Smile. Die. (feat. Shane Told of Silverstein)
4. The Fight Of Our Lives (feat. Tim McIlrath of Rise Against and Brian Baker of Bad Religion)
5. Imperialism (feat. Ashrita Kumar of Pinkshift)
6. Victory Or Death (We Gave ’em Hell) (feat. Campino of Die Toten Hosen)
7. The Hazardous
8. Shallow Graves (feat. Tré Burt)
9. Work & Struggle
10. Nvrevr (feat. Stacey Dee of Bad C)

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Modern Meta Medicine’:

Related articles


Recent articles