18.6 C

Ashes Of Ares: Announced new album


US progressive powers metallers Ashes Of Ares, featuring Matt Barlow and Freddie Vidales, are going to release their sophomore full length album, entitled ‘Well of Souls’, on November 9th via Rock Of Angels Records. The album will be available as digipack CD, 2LP black vinyl, 2LP turquoise/black splatter vinyl, streaming and digital download.

Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Track List:

1. Consuming The Mana
2. The Alien
3. Unworthy
4. Soul Searcher
5. Sun Dragon
6. Transcending
7. Let All Despair
8. In The Darkness
9. Spirit Of Man
10. Time Traveler
11. The God Of War
12. You Know My Name (Bonus Track)


Related articles


Recent articles