23.1 C

Behexen: Details on the new album ‘The Poisonous Path'


Last Updated on 04:51 PM by Nikos Nakos

Behexen, the Finnish blacksters are back 4 years after the critically acclaimed ‘Nightside Emanations’ and reveal the title, tracklist and artwork of their forthcoming demonic new album, ‘The Poisonous Path’.

The album was mixed and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio. The artwork was crafted by Kristiina Lehto (Baptism, Horna, Sargeist). ‘The Poisonous Path’ has been scheduled for release on May 27th through Debemur Morti Productions and will be available on CD, vinyl and digital edition.


  1. The Poisonous Path
    2. The Wand Of Shadows
    3. Cave Of The Dark Dreams
    4. A Sword Of Promethean Fire
    5. Umbra Luciferi
    6. Tyrant Of Luminous Darkness
    7. Chalice Of The Abyssal Water
    8. Pentagram Of The Black Earth
    9. Gallows Of Inversion
    10. Rakkaudesta Saatanaan
Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles


Recent articles