25.4 C

Black Fate: Info On Their New Album


Last Updated on 11:04 PM by Lilliana Tseka

Black Fate, from Central Greece, announced the release of their new album entitled “Between visions and lies’’ that will be out in 28th of November (Europe) and 2th of December (N. America) via Ulterium records.

The album was recorded in the band’s hometown Larissa and the mastering in Solid mix studios in Sweden from Eric Tordsson. Album’s artwork made by band’s vocalist Vassilis Georgiou. “Between visions and lies’’ has a melodic power metal route in the vein of (and influenced by) Kamelot, Iron Maiden, Dream Theater & Conception.

Black Fate are: Vassilis Georgiou- vocals Gus Drax- guitars Vassilis Liakos- bass & Nikos Tzitzilonis- drums.

“Between Visions & Lies” track listing:

01. Rhyme of a False Orchestra
02. Lines in the Sand
03. The Game of Illusion
04. Into the Night
05. In Your Eyes
06. Call of the Wild
07. State of Conformity
08. Without Saying a Word
09. Perfect Crime
10. Weight of the World
11. In Fear

Lilliana Tseka
Lilliana Tseka
Surrealism : Pure psychic automatism, by which one proposes to express, either verbally, in writing, or by any other manner, the real functioning of thought. Dictation of thought in the absence of all control exercised by reason, outside of all aesthetic and moral preoccupation. Surrealism is based on the belief in the superior reality of certain forms of previously neglected associations, in the omnipotence of dream, in the disinterested play of thought. It tends to ruin once and for all other psychic mechanisms and to substitute itself for them in solving all the principal problems of life.

Related articles

Masakari – The Prophet Feeds


Recent articles