33.7 C

Black Mass: ‘Nothing Is Sacred’ music video


Last Updated on 10:52 AM by Nikos Nakos

US thrashers Black Mass have recently released their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Feast At The Forbidden Tree’, via Redefining Darkness Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Unholy Libations
3. Dead to the World
4. A.S.H.E.S
5. A Path Beyond
6. Nothing Is Sacred
7. They Speak in Tongues
8. Betrayal
9. Blood Ritual

The group presents the music video for the song ‘Nothing Is Sacred’:

Related articles


Recent articles