28.9 C

Black Tusk: Listen to a new song


Last Updated on 04:23 PM by Nikos Nakos

US swamp metallers Black Tusk are going to release their new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘TCBT’, on August 17th via Season Of Mist. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. A Perfect View of Absolutely Nothing
2. Closed Eye
3. Agali
4. Lab Rat
5. Scalped
6. Ghosts Roam
7. Ill at Ease
8. Rest With the Dead
9. Never Ending Daymare
10. Orange Red Dead
11. Whispers
12. Burn the Stars

The group presents the new track ‘Scalped’. Listen to it here:

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles