22.6 C

Bloodbound: ‘Odin’s Prayer’ lyric video


Last Updated on 09:12 AM by Nikos Nakos

Swedish heavy/power metallers Bloodbound are going to release their new, tenth album, entitled ‘Tales From The North’, on July 7th via AFM Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Tales From The North
2. Drink With The Gods
3. Odin´s Prayer
4. The Raven’s Cry
5. Mimir`s Crystal Eye
6. Between The Enemy Lines
7. Land Of Heroes
8. Sail Among The Dead
9. Stake My Claims
10.Sword And Axe
11. 1066

The group now presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Odin’s Prayer’:

Related articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles


Tributes: Rammstein