27.2 C

Blut Aus Nord: Listen to the new song ‘That Cannot Be Dreamed’


Last Updated on 10:14 AM by Nikos Nakos

French black metallers Blut Aus Nord are going to release their new album, entitled ‘Disharmonium – Undreamable Abysses’, on May 20th via Debebur Morti Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Chants of the Deep Ones
2. Tales of the Old Dreamer
3. Into the Woods
4. Neptune’s Eye
5. That Cannot Be Dreamed
6. Keziah Mason
7. The Apotheosis of the Unnamable

The group now presents the new song ‘That Cannot Be Dreamed’:

Related articles


Recent articles