22.6 C

Body Count announced new album


Last Updated on 10:41 PM by Lilliana Tseka

BODY COUNT, will release its new album, “Carnivore”, on March 6 via Century Media. Their seventh studio album coincides with their 30th anniversary as a band and it’s BODY COUNT’s second album for Century Media.

“Carnivore” track listing:

01. Carnivore
02. Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale)
03. Bum-Rush
04. Ace Of Spades
05. Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta)
06. Colors (2020)
07. No Remorse
08. When I’m Gone (feat. Amy Lee)
09. Thee Critical Beatdown
10. The Hate Is Real

Related articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles


Tributes: Rammstein