Burn The Priest (Lamb Of God): Unleash new track ‘Kerosene'


Last Updated on 03:24 PM by Lilliana Tseka

LAMB OF GOD released their cover version of the Big Black’s song “Kerosene”. The track is taken from the band’s covers album, “Legion: XX”, which will be released as BURN THE PRIEST on May 18 via Nuclear Blast in Europe and Epic Records in the U.S.

‘Legion: XX’ – Track Listing:

01. Inherit The Earth (originally performed by THE ACCUSED)
02. Honey Bucket (originally performed by MELVINS)
03. Kerosene (originally performed by BIG BLACK)
04. Kill Yourself (originally performed by S.O.D.)
05. I Against I (originally performed by BAD BRAINS)
06. Axis Rot (originally performed by SLIANG LAOS)
07. Jesus Built My Hotrod (originally performed by MINISTRY)
08. One Voice (originally performed by AGNOSTIC FRONT)
09. Dine Alone (originally performed by QUICKSAND)
10. We Gotta Know (originally performed by CRO-MAGS)
Bonus Track (LP only!):
11. In The Meantime (originally performed by HELMET)

Exit mobile version