Byrdi: Revealed the details of their upcoming new album


Last Updated on 05:05 PM by Lilliana Tseka

Norwegian duo, BYRDI, have confirmed details of their upcoming album entitled Ansur : Urkraft. The nine track album will be released via Trollmusic on March 17, 2017.

Watch the teaser trailer below:

Ansur : Urkraft tracklisting

1. Blaanane Blaa
2. Ansur
3. Tid
4. Den Kvasse Nut
5. Myrpesten
6. Ren
7. Celebrata
8. Graanande Ymir
9. Lite Vet Mennesket

Kostas Koutsiaridas
"Since now I name you under our cult..."

Related articles

Darklon – The Redeemer

Recent articles

Darklon – The Redeemer

Exit mobile version