26.5 C

Cloud Rat: Listen to a new song


Last Updated on 11:07 AM by Nikos Nakos

US grindpunk band Cloud Rat is going to release a new full length album, entitled ‘Pollinator’, on September 13th via Artoffact Records. As a companion piece to ‘Pollinator’, Cloud Rat has devoted an entire ‘Ep to its more experimental leanings. ‘Do Not Let Me Off the Cliff’ is going to be released as the second disc in a 2-CD digipak version of ‘Pollinator’. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Pollinator tracklist:
1. Losing Weight
2. Delayed Grief // Farmhouse Red
3. Seven Heads
4. Night Song
5. Wonder
6. The Mad
7. Al Di La
8. Last Leaf
9. Zula
10. Biome
11. Webspinner
12. Luminescent Cellar
13. Marionettes
14. Perla

Do Not Let Me Off the Cliff tracklist:
1. Thrust
2. Keep Flies
3. Share
4. 623
5. The Portal of God Is Nonexistence
6. Pity Sex
7. Dropping from Trees

The group presents the new song ‘Webspinner’:

Related articles


Recent articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm