28.9 C

Cloven Hoof To Release “Heathen Cross” Album In May; Details Revealed


Last Updated on 10:09 AM by Nikos Nakos

NWoBHM metallers CLOVEN HOOF will release their new album, “Heathen Cross”, on May 31st via High Roller Records.

The band states, “Heathen Cross” is the title of the new CLOVEN HOOF Metal masterpiece, to be released on May 31st by High Roller Records. It features the majestic vocals of Harry Conklin, and the opus take’s the band to a whole new level. In many ways CLOVEN HOOF return back to their dark Metal, occult roots. The satanic majesty of the debut album is revisited, but with the added blistering production of Patrick Engle. Get this album, Metal maniacs, it is destined to be one of the N.W.O.B.H.M all time classics!”

“Heathen Cross” tracklisting:

01. “Benediction”
02. “Redeemer”
03. “Do What Thou Wilt”
04. “Last Man Standing”     
05. “Darkest Before The Dawn”
06. “Vendetta”         
07. “Curse Of The Gypsy”
08. “Frost And Fire”         
09. “Sabbat Stones”         
10. “The Summoning”

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles