15.7 C

Cruaciamentum: New Album on November


Last Updated on 04:36 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Cruciamentum have finally emerged with their sophomore LP “Obsidian Refractions” set for release on Nov 24.
Pre-orders for all formats here: https://linktr.ee/cruciamentum/
Now more commanding than ever with a formidable new lineup, “Obsidian Refractions” sees CRUCIAMENTUM deliver their most advanced, demanding and overpowering work yet. Taking everything in the band’s death metal paradigm to the next sonic measure beyond anything the band have previously released, “Obsidian Refractions” combines the very essence and aesthetic of ancient cult death metal while abridging the dynamic, complex, next-level affectations relevant in today’s death metal landscape.
Featuring artwork by David Glomba, “Obsidian Refractions” was mixed by Greg Chandler (Esoteric) at Priory Recording Studios, and mastered by D. Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studios.
Track listing:
1. Charnel Passages
2. Abhorrence Evangelium
3. Necropolis Of Obsidian Mirrors
4. Scorn Manifestation
5. Interminable Rebirth Of Abomination
6. Drowned
CRUCIAMENTUM on “Obsidian Refractions” are:
C.E. – lead vocals/bass
D.L. – guitars/keyboards/backing vocals
D.R. – guitars
M.H. – drums

Related articles


Recent articles