18.9 C

CRUEL FORCE Release “Devil’s Dungeon” Official Video


Cult Heavy metallers CRUEL FORCE premiere a new official video, for the track “Devil’s Dungeon” online.

“Devil’s Dungeon” is the latest single to be revealed from the band’s highly anticipated third album, “Dawn Of The Axe”, set for international release on September 22 via Shadow Kingdom Records. Watch below.

“Dawn Of The Axe” tracklisting:

01. “Azrael’s Dawn”
02. “At The Dawn Of The Axe”
03. “Night Of Thunder”
04. “Death Rides The Sky”
05. “Devil’s Dungeon”
06. “Watchtower Of Abra”
07. “Across The Styx”
08. “Power Surge”
09. “Realm Of Sands”

Related articles


Recent articles