33.7 C

CRUEL FORCE Release “Night Of Thunder” Official Video


Last Updated on 05:54 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Today, cult Heavy metallers CRUEL FORCE premiere a new music video, for the track “Night Of Thunder” online.

“Night Of Thunder” is the latest single to be revealed from the band’s highly anticipated third album, “Dawn Of The Axe”, set for international release on August 18 via Shadow Kingdom Records. Watch below.

“Dawn Of The Axe” tracklisting:

01. “Azrael’s Dawn”
02. “At The Dawn Of The Axe”
03. “Night Of Thunder”
04. “Death Rides The Sky”
05. “Devil’s Dungeon”
06. “Watchtower Of Abra”
07. “Across The Styx”
08. “Power Surge”
09. “Realm Of Sands”

Related articles


Recent articles