19.2 C

Cryptosis: New lyric video for ‘Transcendence’


Dutch progressive thrash metallers Cryptosis are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘Bionic Swarm’, on March 26th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Overture 2149
2. Decypher
3. Death Technology
4. Prospect of Immortality
5. Transcendence
6. Perpetual Motion
7. Conjuring the Egoist
8. Game of Souls
9. Mindscape
10. Flux Divergence

The group now presents the new song ‘Transcendence’ in a form of lyric video:

Related articles


Recent articles