20.1 C

Dawn Ray’d: ‘Ancient Light’ music video


English black metallers Dawn Ray’d are going to release their new, third album, entitled ‘To Know The Light’, on March 24th via Prosthetic Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Battle of Sudden Flame
2. Ancient Light
3. Inferno
4. Requital
5. Sepulchre (Don’t Vote)
6. Cruel Optimism
7. In the Shadow of the Past
8. Freedom in Retrograde
9. Wild Fire
10. Go As Free Companions

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Ancient Light’:

Related articles


Recent articles