10.1 C

Dead Head: ‘Polar Vortex’ music video


Dutch death/thrashers Dead Head are going to release their new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘Slave Driver’, on April 29th via Hammerheart Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Acolyte
2. Grim Side Valley
3. Frequency Illusion
4. Southfork
5. Drawn into the Wire
6. Polar Vortex
7. Grooves of Envy
8. Parabellum
9. Fear Scraper
10. Horrors of Hades

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Polar Vortex’:

Related articles


Recent articles