35.6 C

Deathtura: ‘Escape The Time’ video


Last Updated on 08:46 AM by Nikos Nakos

Belgian groovy thrashers Deathtura are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘Division’, on October 26th via WormholeDeath, The Orchard and Aural Music Group. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Purgatory of our future
2. Help me confide
3. Escape the time
4. Fury
5. Broken man’s road
6. Killing your threats
7. Not a fool
8. Confess for them
9. Sick of being you
10. In sight
11. The kid

The group presents the new single ‘Escape the time’ in the form of a music video. Watch it here:

Related articles

Traitor – Shot Down EP

Triptykon Confirm Work On New Album


Recent articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise