18.4 C

Debauchery: ‘Monster Metal’ music video


German death/rockers Debauchery have just released their new album ‘Monster Metal’, via Massacre Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Bloodking
2. Skull Mountain
3. Debauchery Warmachine
4. Metal to the Bone
5. Blood Eternal God
6. Hate Kill Murder
7. Monster Metal
8. Debauchery Blood God
9. The Godmachines March to War
10. Warmachine of the Chaos Gods

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Monster Metal’:

Related articles


Recent articles