24.6 C

Delain: ‘Beneath’ music video


Last Updated on 09:31 AM by Nikos Nakos

Dutch melodic symphonic metallers Delain are going to release their new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘Dark Waters’, on February 10th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Hideaway Paradise
2. The Quest and the Curse
3. Beneath
4. Mirror of Night
5. Tainted Hearts
6. The Cold
7. Moth to a Flame
8. Queen of Shadow
9. Invictus
10. Underland
11. The Quest and the Curse (piano version)

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Beneath’:

Related articles


Recent articles