32 C

Demonbreed: New Mini Album ‘Hunting Heretics’ announced for December 2018


Last Updated on 03:06 PM by Nikos Nakos

German old school death metal act Demonbreed will release a mini album entitled “Hunting Heretics” on 14th December 2018 via Testimony Records.

The follow-up to the debut full-length “Where Gods Come To Die” (2016) features five bonecrushing new tunes and was recorded and produced by guitarist Fernando Thielmann who also plays drums on this new release. The lyrical concept deals with the era of the inquisition and the persecution of heretics.


  1. Fear The Verdict
  2. Deadly Superstition
  3. Confessions In Fire
  4. Suprema
  5. Hunting Heretics

Related articles


Recent articles


Traitor – Shot Down EP