22.4 C

Desaster: ‘End Of Tyranny’ lyric video


Last Updated on 12:03 PM by Nikos Nakos

German black thrashers Desaster are back, four years after their successful ‘The Arts Of Destruction’. They have scheduled their 8th new album ‘The Oath Of An Iron Ritual’ for release April, 8th through Metal Blade Records. This time around they recorded together with Patrick W. Engel in their own rehearsal space.

Some days ago they have released the song ‘Damnatio Ad Bestias’, and now they are delivering us the lyric video of ‘End Of Tyranny’.

‘The Oath Of An Iron Ritual’ track listing:
1. Intro (The Oath)
2. Proclamation in Shadows
3. End of Tyranny
4. The Cleric’s Arcanum
5. Haunting Siren
6. Damnatio Ad Bestias
7. Conquer & Contaminate
8. The Denial
9. The Oath of an Iron Ritual
10. At the Eclipse of Blades

Nikos Nakos
Nikos Nakos
“When the Last Tree Is Cut Down, the Last Fish Eaten, and the Last Stream Poisoned, You Will Realize That You Cannot Eat Money.”

Related articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles


Tributes: Rammstein