25.4 C

Destructor: Return with a New Album


Last Updated on 08:08 PM by Lilliana Tseka

Power/thrashers Destructor returned with their new album “Back In Bondage” which is set for release on February 26th via Pure Steel.  The album marks the band’s first studio album in nine years, the first for bassist Tim Hammer and the return of original drummer Matt Flammable.

The track list:

1. Fight
2. Final Solution
3. G-Force
4. N.B.K.
5. Pompeii
6. Powerslave
7. The Shedding Of Blood And Tears
8. Tornado
9. Triangle

Related articles


Recent articles