Devil Master: “Shrines In Cinder”Song Premiere


Last Updated on 05:57 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

US punk/black metallers Devil Master are going to release their new, second full length album, entitled ‘Ecstasies Of Never Ending Night’, on April 29th via Relapse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Ecstasies…
2. Enamoured in the Throes of Death
3. Golgotha’s Cruel Song
4. The Vigour of Evil
5. Acid Black Mass
6. Abyss in Vision
7. Shrines in Cinder
8. Funerary Pyre of Dreams & Madness
9. Precious Blood of Christ Rebuked
10. Never Ending Night

The group now presents the music video for the new song “Shrines In Cinder”:

Exit mobile version