23.6 C

Diabolical: ‘We Are Diabolical’ new video


Last Updated on 09:59 AM by Nikos Nakos

Swedish black/death metallers Diabolical are going to release their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘Eclipse’, on February 15th 2019 via Indie Recordings. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. We Are Diabolical
2. Betrayal
3. Black Sun
4. Failure
5. Inception
6. Hunter
7. Tyranni
8. The Fire Within
9. Requiem

The group now presents the video for the new song ‘We Are Diabolical’. Watch it here:

Related articles


Castle Rat – Into The Realm

Tributes: Rammstein

Recent articles


Tributes: Rammstein