36.5 C

Diamond Head: ‘The Coffin Train’ video


Last Updated on 11:07 AM by Nikos Nakos

English NWOBHM pioneers Diamond Head are going to release their new album, entitled ‘The Coffin Train’ on May 24th via Silver Lining Music. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Belly of the Beast
2. The Messenger
3. The Coffin Train
4. Shades of Black
5. The Sleeper (Prelude)
6. The Sleeper
7. Death by Design
8. Serrated Love
9. The Phoenix
10. Until We Burn

The group now presents the new video for ‘The Coffin Train’:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Recent articles