28.7 C

Dødheimsgard: ‘Abyss Perihelion Transit’ animated video


Last Updated on 08:21 AM by Nikos Nakos

Norwegian experimental, avant-garde black metallers Dødheimsgard are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Black Medium Current’, on April 14th via Peaceville Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Et smelter
2. Tankespinnerens smerte
3. Interstellar Nexus
4. It Does Not Follow
5. Voyager
6. Halow
7. Det tomme kalde morke
8. Abyss Perihelion Transit
9. Requiem Aeternum

The group now presents the new song ‘Abyss Perihelion Transit’ in the form of an animated video, created by Costin Chioreanu:

Related articles


Recent articles