14.4 C

Doro: ‘If I Can’t Have You, No One Will’ music video feat. Johan Hegg


Last Updated on 09:49 AM by Nikos Nakos

Doro is going to release her new double studio album, entitled ‘Forever Warriors, Forever United’, on August 17th via Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Disc 1 – Forever Warriors
1. All for Metal
2. Bastardos
3. If I Can’t Have You – No One Will
4. Soldiers of Metal
5. Turn It Up
6. Blood, Sweat and Rock ‘n’ Roll
7. Don’t Break My Heart Again
8. Love’s Gone To Hell
9. Freunde Fürs Leben
10. Backstage to Heaven
11. Be Strong
12. Black Ballad
13. Bring My Hero Back Home Again

Disc 2 – Forever United
1. Résistance
2. Lift Me Up
3. Heartbroken
4. It Cuts So Deep
5. Love is A Sin
6. Living Life to the Fullest
7. 1000 Years
8. Fight Through the Fire
9. Lost in the Ozone
10. Caruso
11. Tra Como E Coriovallum
12. Metal is My Alcohol

Doro presents the music video for the new song ‘If I Can’t Have You, No One Will’ featuring Amon Amarth‘s Johan Kegg.

Related articles

Darklon – The Redeemer


Recent articles