36.9 C

Druid Lord: Listen to the new song ‘Night Gallery'


Last Updated on 01:42 AM by Nikos Nakos

US doom/death metallers Druid Lord are back, eight years after their debut album ‘Hymns For The Wicked’. Their new, second full length, entitled ‘Grotesque Offerings’, is going to be released on January 19th via Hells Headbangers. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

 druid lord cover

Tracklisting for Druid Lord’s Grotesque Offerings
1. House of Dripping Gore
2. Night Gallery
3. Spells of the Necromancer
4. Evil That Haunts This Ground
5. Black Candle Seance
6. Creature Feature
7. Into the Crypts
8. Murderous Mr. Hyde
9. Last Drop of Blood
10. Final Resting Place

The group presents the new song ‘Night Gallery’ you can listen below.

Related articles

Traitor – Shot Down EP


Recent articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise