13 C

Dying Fetus Release “Raised In Victory / Razed In Defeat” Audio Visualizer


Last Updated on 07:02 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Death Metal overlords DYING FETUS return with their new album, “Make Them Beg For Death”, out now.

Recorded in Baltimore with longtime producer Steve Wright and mixed by Mark Lewis (CANNIBAL CORPSE), “Make Them Beg For Death” contains every DYING FETUS hallmark. The veteran Death Metal band’s ninth album is fast, intense, and brimming with unstoppable grooves.

To celebrate the release of “Make Them Beg For Death”, the band shares a new visualizer music video for “Raised In Victory / Razed In Defeat”. Live footage shot by Tage Barbato (Mind Decay Productions) at Starland Ballroom during the ‘Chaos & Carnage’ tour in April 2023. Watch below.

“Make Them Beg For Death” tracklisting:

01. “Enlighten Through Agony”
02. “Compulsion For Cruelty”
03. “Feast Of Ashes”
04. “Throw Them In The Van”
05. “Unbridled Fury”
06. “When The Trend Ends”
07. “Undulating Carnage”
08. “Raised In Victory / Razed In Defeat”
09. “Hero’s Grave”
10. “Subterfuge”

Related articles

Uli Jon Roth – The Scorpions Years

Stygian Crown – Funeral For A King


Recent articles