21.4 C

Elixir returns with a new album on March!


Last Updated on 08:42 PM by Giorgos Tsekas

Elixir announced that their sixth studio album, entitled ‘Voyage Of The Eagle’ will be released through Dissonance Productions on March 6th 2020. Once again, artist Duncan Storr has provided the artwork for both the CD Digipak, complete with 24 page colour illustrated lyric booklet, and also the vinyl L.P. with gatefold sleeve.

The band have been working very hard on this album throughout this past year, and ‘Voyage Of The Eagle’ will mark bass player Luke Fabian’s recording debut with Elixir. The album also features Katie Alys Barton on guest vocals, playing the part of The Siren in ‘The Siren’s Song’.

Full track listing is as follows:

1. Drink To The Devil
2. Press Ganged
3. Horizons
4. The Siren’s Song
5. Sail On
6. Onward Through The Storm
7. Mutiny, 8. Almost There
9. Whisper On The Breeze
10. Evermore

Related articles


Recent articles


Rotting Christ – Pro Xristou