16.9 C

Eluveitie: Announce their complete new line-up


Waiting is finally over! Folk metallers ELUVEITIE have taken a lot of time with the search for new musicians to guarantee you the best possible line-up of all time and with the help of a countdown on their homepage they have presented little by little the new formation with wanted poster, videos and interviews. On the 1st of January, they finally announced the last new band member – so the complete new line-up is set! This happened just right before the band’s own festival, ‘Eluveitie & Friends’, will take place οn 6th/7th of January in Switzerland. At this festival, ELUVEITIE will perform with their new line-up for the first time!

Welcome to the family of ELUVEITIE (at the picture from left to right): Jonas Wolf (guitars), Matteo Sisti (whistles, bagpipes, mandola), Nicole Ansperger (fiddle), Alain Ackermann (drums), Chrigel Glanzmann (vocals, whistles, mandola, bagpipes, bodhran), Fabienne Erni (vocals, celtic harp, Mandola), Kay Brem (bass), Michalina Malisz (hurdy gurdy) and Rafael Salzmann (guitars)!

Alain Ackermannhttp://www.facebook.com/officialalainackermann/
Rafael Salzmannhttp://www.facebook.com/salzmannrafael/
Jonas Wolfhttp://www.facebook.com/adventuresofthewolf
Kay Brem: http://www.facebook.com/kaybremfansite/
Michalina Malisz: https://www.facebook.com/helvetion/
Nicole Ansperger: http://www.facebook.com/nicole.ansperger/
Chrigel Glanzmann:
Fabienne Erni: http://www.facebook.com/fabienneerniofficial/
Matteo Sisti: http://www.facebook.com/matteo.eluveitie.sisti/

Related articles


Recent articles