16 C

Enforced: Listen to the new song ‘Curtain Fire'


Last Updated on 02:56 PM by Nikos Nakos

US crossover/thrashers Enforced are going to release their new, second full length entitled ‘Kill Grid’, on March 12th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Doctrine
2. UXO
3. Beneath Me
4. Malignance
5. Kill Grid
6. Curtain Fire
7. Hemorrhage
8. Blood Ribbon
9. Trespasser

The group now presents the new song ‘Curtain Fire’ in the form of a visualizer video:

Related articles

Solitary Sabred – Temple of the Serpent

Darklon – The Redeemer


Recent articles