17.4 C

Entrails: Listen to the new song ‘Die To Death'


Swedish death metallers Entrails are going to release their new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘An Eternal Time Of Decay’, on June 24th via Hammerheart Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. An Eternal Time of Decay
2. Die to Death
3. Fear the End
4. The Dead
5. Slayed to a Pile of Flesh
6. Open Casket Feast
7. Dead by Evil
8. Inverted Graveyard
9. Autopsy
10. Reborn in Worms
11. Possessed

The group now presents the new song ‘Die To Death’:

Related articles


Recent articles