38 C

Ephemerald: ‘All There Is’ lyric video


Last Updated on 08:20 PM by Nikos Nakos

Finnish melodic death/black metallers Ephemerald are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘Between The Glimpses Of Hope’, on February 19th via Inverse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1 – Grand Creation
2 – I Bear Fire
3 – Servant
4 – Lost
5 – All There Is
6 – Reborn
7 – No Fall Is Too Deep
8 – Till the Sea Swallows Us Whole
9 – Into the Endless

The group now presents the lyric video for the song ‘All There Is’:

Related articles


Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness

Recent articles


Traveler – Prequel to Madness