35.9 C

Euphrosyne: Watch the new video for ‘Sister Of Violence'


Last Updated on 11:52 AM by Nikos Nakos

Greek post black metallers Euphrosyne are going to release a 7-track ‘Ep, entitled ‘Keres’, on November 25th. The group created by Efi Eva (vocals) and Alex Despotidis (guitars) in 2021 and later joined by George Gazis (bass) and Costas Mamalis (drums). They altogether recorded their debut ‘Ep ‘Keres’ and it will be self-released.

The group now presents the new song ‘Sister Of Violence’ in the form of a music video:

> Taken from the debut ‘Ep ‘Keres’
> Directed & Edited by Manos Georgakopoulos (U217)
> Mixed & Mastered by Psychon (Septicflesh)
> Vocals recorded at Sound Abuse Productions studio


Related articles


Recent articles


Castle: “100 Eyes” Video Premiere