28.9 C

Exmortus: Reveal Details on New Album & Release Lyric Video


Last Updated on 09:00 PM by Lilliana Tseka

“Ride Forth” is the new album by Americans Exmortus, which is set for release on 8 January via Prosthetic Records.  The production was curated by Zack Ohren (IMMOLATION, SUFFOCATION) and the art work is created by Philip Lawvere.

The Tracklist:
01 . “Speed Of The Strike”
02 . “Relentless”
03 . “For The Horde”
04 . “Let Us Roam”
05 . “Black Sails”
06 . “Hymn Of Hate”
07 . “Appassionata”
08 . “Death To Tyrants”
09 . “Fire And Ice”

Today the band also released a lyric video for the song “Relentless”:

Giorgos Athanasiou
Giorgos Athanasiou
I love you, I love you more than Jesus!

Related articles

Kerry King – From Hell I Rise

Traveler – Prequel to Madness


Recent articles